DPU Logo
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of
3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Nursing
Sant Tukaram Nagar, Pimpri, Pune-18.

Alumni Enrollment List

Print

B.Sc. Nursing 2014-15 Batch

Sr.No. Name of Students Month/Year of passing
1        Ansari Tarannum Afzal June 2015
2        Bhagwat Archana Bhagwanrao June 2015
3        Bhandare Shital Bhairvanath June 2015
4        Bhingarde Yogesh Mohan June 2015
5        Bhore Harshal Bhagwat June 2015
6        Chede Varsha Patilba June 2015
7        Chore Priyanka Deepak June 2015
8        Gawas Arati Rajendra June 2015
9        Jagtap Prajkta Jeevan June 2015
10    Jamdar Ankita Deepak June 2015
11    K.M. Anjali Nair June 2015
12    Kadam Anagha Kundalik June 2015
13    Kadam Sonali Madhukar June 2015
14    Kamble Nandini Satish June 2015
15    Khorate Rakhi Netaji June 2015
16    Kolatte Anjana Vikraman June 2015
17    Londhe Arati Sampat June 2015
18    Melkare Anuradha Dasharath June 2015
19    Morale Rohan Popatrao June 2015
20    Mourya Priyanka Khedaru Prasad June 2015
21    Naikade Jyostna Balasaheb June 2015
22    Natekar Amit Ashok June 2015
23    Saleh Yassir June 2015
24    Savita Joseph June 2015
25    Sneha Barandwal June 2015
26    Sonawane Priyanka Narayan June 2015
27    Suja P. June 2015
28    Swasiya Bhupendra Lakhamee June 2015
29    Tayade Pooja Anil June 2015
30    Thorat Varsha Prakash June 2015
31    Sable Priyanka Balasaheb June 2015

P.B.B.Sc. Nursing 2014-15 Batch

Sr.No. Name of Students Month/Year of passing
1 Bhor Tejal Pralhad June 2015
2 Chakranarayan Rahul Raosaheb June 2015
3 Daisy Dasan June 2015
4 Deshmukh Jayashri Yashwant June 2015
5 Dhayarkar Monika Chandrabhan June 2015
6 Doke Suvarna Sakharam June 2015
7 Gade Rohini Abhishek June 2015
8 Godase Chhaya Madhav June 2015
9 Iname Ashwini Annasaheb June 2015
10 Nishamol V. Thomas June 2015
11 Sabetha Muthumani June 2015
12 Sayyed Samina Siraj June 2015
13 Shaikh Neelofar Ifthekar June 2015
14 Sherin F. June 2015
15 Shinde Ashwini Shoulkumar June 2015
16 Shingote Sunita Balasaheb June 2015
17 Sodanwar Shubhangi Popat June 2015
18 Sukale Swati Dinkar June 2015
19 Thite Sunita Dhananjay June 2015
20 Venit Helen P. June 2015
21 Waje Swapna Pirajee June 2015
22 Warulkar Yogini Yogeshwar June 2015

M.Sc. Nursing 2014-15 Batch

Sr.No. Name of Students Month/Year of passing
1 Bankar Pritimala Anand June 2015
2 Bankhele Yashaswita Yashavant June 2015
3 Jasmin Shijo June 2015
4 Kasab Surekha Madhukar June 2015
5 Kutwal Dhanashree Uttamrao June 2015
6 Malap Prashant Pradip June 2015
7 Mali Kalyani Sandeep June 2015
8 Merlin Suji M. June 2015
9 Nair Nivya Chandra June 2015
10 Patil Surekha Manikrao June 2015
11 Preety Nandan June 2015
12 Rashmi Kharel June 2015
13 Rincy Jacob June 2015
14 Shaikh Meenaz Ayyub June 2015
15 Shikalgar Shahin Faruk June 2015
16 Shinde Pallavi Narayan June 2015
17 Suryavanshi Surekha Kisan June 2015
18 Ugale Sangita Pandurang June 2015

Alumni Association registered

Alumni Association is registered on 04/07/2007. Student’s registration work is under process. Presently they are working at different hospitals & institutions.

The details of alumni members as follows

Sr.No Name Registration No E-Mail
1. Smt. V. S. Patil 001
2. Mr. Sandeep Kale 002 sandeepk261081@yahoo.co.in
3. Mr. Virendrakumar Girhe 003 virendrakumargirhe@gmail.com
4. Mr. Amol Garad 004 Amolrgarad4485@rediffmail.com
5. Mr. Vivekanand Kodgire 005 vivek.sudhakar@yahoo.co.in
6. Mrs. Jayabala Joshi 006 jayabala_joshi2rediffmail.com
7. Mrs. Jyoti H. Randil 007
8. Ms. Jisha Verghese 008
9. Mr. Birdev Deokate 009
10. Ms. Sweety John 010
11. Ms. Simja Thomas 011 simjathomas.thomas@yahoo.com
12. Ms. Supriya Vaity 012 priya3n12@yahoo.co.in
13. Ms. Yashashri Pore 013 yashashri_pore123@yahoo.com
14. Ms. Pallavi Meshram 014 pallii15@yahoo.co.in
15. Ms. Pawar Aquila 015
16. Ms. Preeti Bolor 016 preeti.bolar@gmail.com
17. Mr. Abhishek Gosavi 017 gossipabhi@gmail.com
18. Ms. Gouravi Shedage 018
19. Ms. Swati Bhalerao 019
20. Ms. Shilpa Nair 020 silpanair_25@yahoo.co.in
21. Ms. Jayarani Mani 021 jayranik@yahoo.com
22. Ms. Shamul Bagul 022 shamaldbagul@yahoo.co.in
23. Ms.Bhumika Singh 023 bhumikasingh17@rediffmail.com
24. Ms. Manisha Somwanshi 024 manisha91085@gmail.com
25. Ms. Ashwini Salivkar 025
26. Mr. Sagar B. Asmar 026 akky.sagy@gmail.com
27. Ms. Silesh Mercy 027 messyy_20@rediffmail.com
28. Mr. Kadam Rahul Manoj 029
29. Mr. Rajkumar Dhayal 030 rajkavita2004@yahoo.com
30. Ms. Aparna Naik 031 appunaik4u@gmail.com
31. Ms. Pranali Samudre 032
32. Ms. Shital Waghmare 033
33. Mr. Amit Shirke 034 amitshirke_4u@yahoo.com
34. Ms. Gayatri Padwal 035
35. Ms. Shilpa Khandagale 036 shilpi.psalms@gmail.com
36. Ms. Priyadarshani Patil 037
37. Ms. Kavita Thokal 038 kavitathokal@yahoo.com
38. Ms. Rajeshree Kadam 039 raddharani@ymail.com
39. Ms. Jyoti Kore 040 Ms. Chavan Seema
40. Ms. Chavan Seema 041 chavanseema27@yahoo.com
41. Ms. Sneha Francis 042 facebook.com/snehaf
42. Mr. Arole Ashish 043 ash_007vick@rediff.com
43. Ms. Jugy George 044
44. Ms. Dorthy Aghamkar 045
45. Ms. Jency Jacob 046 jencyjacob69@yahoo.com
46. Mr. Kailash chand Dhayal 047 dhayal_kailashnsg@yahoo.com
47. Mr. Swami Nareshkumar 048
48. Ms. Akhila James 049 merlyjames@gmail.com
49. Mr. Ajinkya Joshi 050
50. Mr. Amit Bagal 051 amitbagal29@gmail.com
51. Mr. Swapnil Thakare 052 sappu_dashing@yahoo.com
52. Ms. Autade Padnya 053 jkjhanvi@gmail.com
53. Mr. Vikas Rahane 054 vikas_rahane@rediffmail.com
54. Mr. Santosh Sangale 055 santro14482@yahoo.co.in
55. Ms. Betsy Thomas 056 betsybinsy@hotmail.com
56. Ms. Annu Daniel 057 annu.daniel@yahoo.in
57. Ms. Suchita Samuel 058
58. Mr. Deshmukh Rahul 059 rahulrdeshmukh85@gmail.com
59. Ms. Bhandwalkar Ujjwala 060
60. Mr. Chopade Arpan 061 arpan3n25@hotmail.com
61. Ms. Nadar Selvakumari 062 selva_nadar1981@rediffmail.com
62. Ms. Jeeva Jecob 063 jesica_jacob@yahoo.co.in
63. Ms. Tarate Savita 064
64. Ms. Jeny Manekudyil 065 jenymv@hotmail.com
65. Mr. Mannu Chacko 066 manu.c08@gmail.com ,
manuchacko84@yahoo.co.in
66. Ms. Samudre Vidya 067
67. Ms. Ghorpade Madhavi 068 madhavighorpade@yahoo.com
68. Mr. Vijaykumar Patil 069 vjvslove@rediffmail.com
69. Ms. Ghodake Smita 070
70. Mr. Patil Shrikant 071 shrisai22feb@yahoo.co.in
71. Ms. Anuja Varghese 072 anuja.varghese27@gmail.com
72. Ms. Joylin Cordoza 073 joylincardoza@gmail.com
73. Ms. Reema Abraham 074 reems.2000@yahoo.co.in
74. Mr. Thomas Jarin 075 jarin_mosc@yahoo.co.in
75. Ms. Vincy Varghese 076
76. Mr. Binoy Ittyavira 077 lovingbinoy@gmail.com
77. Mr. Kishor Mahajan 078 kishormahajan@yahoo.com
78. Mr. Sajith Varghese 079 sajithvarghese@rocketmail.com
79. Ms. Blessy Solomon 080 sweetgirlbmb@yahoo.com
80. Ms. Amarja Gosavi 081 amarjagosavi@gmail.com
81. Mr. Goutam Waghmare 082
82. Ms. Jeena John 083 jeena_john50@yahoo.com
83. Mr. Dhayal Mahesh 084 seemahesh2000@yahoo.co.in
84. Ms. Mebal Pardhe 085 mebalpardhe@gmail.com
85. Ms. Manisha Gaikwad 086 manishagaikwad14nov@gmail.com
86. Ms. Jasmeen Vadsuriya 087 jassi_4u2006@yahoo.co.in
87. Ms. Neelakshi Kumari 088 nilakshikumari@gmail.com
88. Ms. Sharon Varghese 089 iamsharon12@yahoo.co.in
89. Mr. Sushant Shinde 090 sushantshinde5263@gmail.com
90. Ms. Roma Natraj 091
91. Ms. Mary Babukutty 092 anita.babukutty@yahoo.com
92. Ms. Rajeshri Pednekar 093 mail4rajee@yahoo.co.in
93. Ms. Suman Thomas 094
94. Ms. Rohama David Gaikwad 095
95. Ms. Asawari Govind Ahire 096
96. Ms. Pallavi Mangrule 097 pallavi.mangrule22@gmail.com
97. Ms. Kharat Archana Appa 098
98. Ms. Sarangi Harshada 099 harsha_baddy@yahoo.co.in
99. Ms. Salgar Urmila 100
100. Mr. Manoj Sabale 101 manoj_blue_stone@yahoo.co.in
101. Ms. Babita Janapatil 102
102. Ms. Priya Philip 103
103. Ms. Jisha Anto 104 anto.jisha@gmail.com
104. Mr. Vipul Patel 105 vipulpatel1@gmail.com
105. Ms. Rupali Ingale 106 rup799@gmail.com
106. Ms. Murlin Suji M. 107 merlin.suji@rediffmail.com
107. Ms. Jijil Mery Joseph 108
108. Mr. Shijo Samuel 109
109. Mr. Pandit Sharad 110 cognizant.sp@gmail.com
110. Mr. Imran Ali Chouvan 111 ali_imran093@yahoo.com
111. Ms. Rohakale Supriya 112
112. Ms. Philomeena Suryakant Micheal 113
113. Mr. Jose Pradeep S. 114 josepradeep@hotmail.com
114. Mr. Vikas Shinde 115
115. Ms. Summy Thomas 116 sumy.thomas@rediffmail.com
116. Ms. Prajkta Kamble 117
117. Mr. Hirak Nandi 118 hirak.nandi@gmail.com
118. Mr. Robin Raju 119
119. Ms. Devika Sundaram 120 sundaram.devika@gmail.com
120. Ms. Meenakshi Roy 121
121. Mrs. Khurshid S. Jamadar 122 khurshid2002@rediffmail.com
122. Mr.Pimple Ravikumar Arunrao 123 ravi25187@gmail.com
123. Ms.Govaker Supriya Sudhakar 124 supriyagovekar258@gmail.com
124. Mr. Jijo Emmanuel 125
125. Ms. Rija Varghese 126
126. Ms. Kadam Amita 127 amitabhogte_18611@yahoo.com
127. Ms. Hingne Mayuri Vijay 128 Mayuri_87@yahoo.com
128. Ms. Sheena D’gama 129 queen_jungle15@yahoo.co.in
129. Mr. Nadaf Rajak Gulab 130
130. Ms.Abraham Julie Pattarathu 131
131. Mrs.D.Priya 132 priyavijaikumar@yahoo.com
132. Ms. Athawale Sonali Prakashrao 133
133. Smt. Belgaonkar Asha Nuruddin 134
134. Ms. Salve Reshma 135 salvereshma@gmail.com
135. Mr. Kahandal Sachin Punja 136
136. Ms. Kamble Reshma Dattaram 137 reshma070586@gmail.com
137. Mr. Anande Akshay Ramesh 138 akshay.anande01@gmail.com
138. Ms. Meshram Shraddha Shantikar 139
139. Ms. Makasare Roseleena George 140 rosemakasare@gmail.com
140. Ms. Pagdhare Pournima Jayprakash 141
141. Ms. Kolkar Rakhi Ramkrushna 142 rkanu1@gmail.com
142. Mr. Patil Indrajeet Bhagawan 143
143. Mr. Chettiar Jerry Selvam 144
144. Mr. Navneet Jones Kanaga Ratnam 145 jones.navneet@gmail.com
145. Ms. Jaise Maria Kuriakose 146 jaisemaliyackal@yahoo.com
146. Mr. Marathe Shashikant Shrirang 147
147. Mr. Samuel Stephen Chellian 148
148. Mr. Dange Ashwin Haridasrao 149 dange.ashwin27@gmail.com
149. Ms. Ghadashi Priyanka Lahu 150
150. Mr. Kolhe Paritosh Sudhakar 151
151. Ms. Sajan Bharati Deoram 152
152. Ms. Borawake Vaibhavi Sudhakar 153
153. Ms. Augustine Dona 154
154. Mr. Thomas Vijit Jamson 155
155. Ms. Kulkarni Pournima Narayan 156
156. Ms. Karde Ashwini Vidyadhar 157 ashwinikarde2010@gmail.com
157. Mr. Bajrang Lal Nehra 158
158. Mr. Rathod Rajabhau Papalal 159 raj.rathod11@rocketmail.com
159. Ms. Prabhale Sapna Nandkumar 160
160. Mr. Ashish Jain 161 ansh_ashish08@yahoo.com
161. Ms. Amolik Madhuri Shyam 162 amolikmadhuri@rediffmail.com
162. Mr. Virendra Kumar Jain 163
163. Mr. Nitin Devadiya 164 nitindevadiya30@gmail.com
164. Mr. Jayesh Jain 165 jayeshniti@yahoo.co.in
165. Mr. Maneesh Sharma 166 manishsharma740@gmail.com
166. Mr. Krishnanand Mittal 167 knmittal03@gmail.com
167. Mr. Aware Rajendra Shrirang 168
168. Ms. Date Shailaja Kashinath 169 dattadate06@gmail.com
169. Mrs. Satarkar Ujwala Vijay 170
170. Ms. Kadam Kavita Damodar 171
171. Mr. Subhash Sharma 172 subsharma740@yahoo.com
172. Mr. Priyesh Kumar Bhanwara 173 regalpriyesh.jain88@gmail.com
173. Mr. Gajendra Kumar Jain 174
174. Ms. Kelkar Kavita Popat 175 krushnal_2005@yahoo.com
175. Mr. Rajput Umesh Ganeshrao 176 umeshrajput.in@gmail.com
176. Ms. Kendre Ashatai Madhavrao 177 asha.kendre26@gmail.com
177. Ms. Topkar Supriya Duryodhan 178 supriyatopkar@yahoo.com
178. Ms. Athiramol Y. 179 athi_yesudasan@yahoo.com
179. Mr. Salve Anup Dewanand 180 anupdsalve@gmail.com
180. Mr. Jins Thomas Abraham 181 j.sillentkiller@yahoo.co.in
181. Mr. Thombre Sandeep Sopan 182 sandeep.kumar49ou@gmail.com
182. Mrs. Waidande Martha Samuel 183 martharaut20121970@rediffmail.com
183. Mr. Mulay Shailesh Sudhakar 184 s.mulayshailesh@gmail.com
184. Mr. Thokchom Pushpendra Singh 185 push.beast@gmail.com
185. Mr. Shaikh Shoheb Rashid 186
186. Ms. Hinge Sarika Balasaheb 187 coolssweetysarika2007@rediffmail.com
187. Ms. Dhilpe Preety Prashant 188 priti_like@rediffmail.com
188. Ms. Chauhan Archanaben Prakashbhai 189 archi2390@Gmail.com
189. Ms. Delfi Joseph 190 delfijoseph7@gmail.com
190. Ms. Princy Pathrose 191 princy.pathrose1989@gmail.com
191. Ms. Julin Mathew 192
192. Ms. Christina Ann Kurian 193
193. Ms. Priya Kuriakose 194
194. Ms. Anju P.Saju 195 anju_saju@rediffmail.com
195. Mr. Khaire Ram Pandurang 196 ramkhaire143@gmail.com
196. Ms. Blessy K. Joseph 197 sweetgirlbmb@yahoo.com
197. Ms. Anju M. Mathew 198 anju.m1989@gmail.com
198. Mr. Deepak Kumar Swami 199 cool_Deep19@ymail.com
199. Ms. Brighty George 200 brighty.george1986@gmail.com
200. Ms. Nair Nivya Chandra 201 nivyachandran.nair@gmail.com
201. Ms. Asha Paul 202 asha.paul1989@gmail.com
202. Ms. Patel Bhaktikumari Chandrakant 203 bhaktipatel90@gmail.com
203. Ms. Bankhele Yashaswita Yashwant 204 yashm2889smailbox@rediffmail.com
204. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Bhagat 205 dineshbhagat63@yahoo.com
205. Mr. Sushil Pandya 206 sushil.pandya@rocketmail.com
206. Mr. Momin Salman Innus 207 salmanmomin@yahoo.com
207. Mr. Pillai Anil Madhavan 208 showman.anil@gmail.com
208. Ms. Vipat Ashwini Avinash 209 ashwinivipat@gmail.com
209. Ms. Leena Mohan 210 leena4545@gmail.com
210. Mr. Kumbhar Vivek Vitthal 211 v.vickydada@rediffmail.com
211. Ms. Sara Ligin Abraham 212 saraligin@gmail.com
212. Mr. Jadhav Nilesh Vasant 213 jadhavnilu3105@gmail.com
213. Mr. Khobragade Sumedhkumar Prakashrao 214 sumedhkhobragade@ymail.com
214. Mr. Agarwal Yogesh Premkumar 215 agrawaly19@yahoo.com
215. Ms. Bagwe Amruta Milind 216 b-amruta@yahoo.com
216. Ms. Suvarnkar Sunanda Ganpati 217 sunandagsuvarnakar@gamil.com
217. Ms. Ravindran Rajalaxmi Ravindran 218 rajlaxmir03@gmail.com
218. Ms. Shaikh Nazneen Abdulgani 219 shaikh.naaz58@yahoo.com
219. Treeza Charming Rae 220 Treeza_Rae@Yahoo.co.in
220. Renie Raju 221 renieraju@ymail.com
221. Niny Thomas 222 mumtazbeauty@yahoo.co.in
222. Phadtare Shrikant Hanamant 223 shrikantphadtare@yahoo.com
223. Randil Jyoti Hanumant 224
224. Remiya Mohan 225 remiyamohan@gmail.com
225. Kavdi Pinakin Anant 226 pkavdi@gmail.com
226. Mr.Bijo Rajan 227 rkbijo@gmail.com
227. Mr.Anand Sam 228 anandsam85@rediffmail.com
228. Sarangi Harshada Mohan 229 harsha-baddy@yahoo.comm
229. Sunita Kumari 230
230. Chetan Gupta 231 chetangupta2000@Gmail.com
231. Mr.Telore Harshal Jayprakash 232 lovewarrior_19813@yahoo.co.in
232. Shinde Ekta Subhash 233 Ektashinde9@gmail.com
233. Renu Nagar 234 renunagar009@gmail.com
234. Temkar Amol Chandrabhan 235 amoltemkar09@gmail.com
235. Shivankar Abhijit Ankush 236 abhi_s20001@yahoo.co.in
236. Mrs. Saraswati Namdeo 237 saraswati@gmail.com
237. Mr. Jim Samuel 238 Jimsamual2009@gmail.com
238. Mr. Pankaj Singh 239 pankajsinsinwar@gmail.com
239. Ms. Jyoti Nair 240
240. Mr. Bankar Avdoot 241
241. Mr. Manish Kumar Tripathi 242 astitva1991@gmail.com
242. Mr.Mohammad Shahid Khan Pathan 243 Zannat14386@yahoolcom
243. Mr. Dube Apoorva Nithish 244
244. Ms. Dube Avishkar Apoorva 245
245. Ms. Sini Verghese 246
246. Ms. Kamble Sonali Vishwambar 247
247. Mr. Patel Sachin Ashwinbhai 248
248. Ms. Maharaulji Rinalben N. 249
249. Ms. Pardeshi Shraddhanjali S. 250
250. Mr. Jomon Sunny George 251
251. Ms. Suryawanshi Swati Balu 252
252. Ms. Tambe Pradnya 253
253. Mr. Hirak Nandi 254 hirak.nandi@gmail.com
254. Ms. Sandhya P.Angre 255 tmsandhya@ymail.com
255. Ms. Sagnali Geeta Baswaraj 256 mischievious07@gmail.com
256. Mrs. Cardoza Joylin Jerome 257 joylin-cardoza@yahoo.co.in
257. Ms. Niranjana P.R. 258 npr_2010@yahoo.com
258. Ms. Anu Fouzdar 259 anu.fouzdar@yahoo.com
259. Ms. Jisha S.John 260 johnjisha12@gmail.com
260. Mrs. Banashankari P. Hiremath 261 bannuprashant@gmail.com
261. Mr. Prashant Kumar S. Hiremath 262 pachhihiremath@gmail.com
262. Ms .Agai Benta 263 B.agai@yahoo.com
263. Mr. Manish Tadke 264 mad2mantdk@yahoo.com
264. Mr. Jefin Chacko 265 jefchacko@gmail.com
265. Mr. Tom Johnson 266 tomjohnson077@gmail.com
266. Ms. Gini George 267 Ginigeorgekutty@gmail.com
267. Ms. Ingale Rupali Ramesh 268 rupaliingale@gamil.com
268. Ms. Sunita Kosle 269 mandleSunita@gmail.com
269. Ms. Seena Thomas 270 jofynechikat@ yahoo.com
270. Ms. Libi Varghese 271 libvy88@yahoo.in
271. Ms. Shinde Pallavi Narayan 272 shinde.pallavi15@gmail.com
272. Mr. Gideon Pramod John 273 gideon_john88@yahoo.com
273. Ms. Nimisha George 274 nimishageorge1090@gmail.com
274. Ms. Prachi Sonber 275 pranshisona6@gmail.com
275. Mr. Bhosale Pandurang Ramhari 276 paddypune@yahoo.in
276. Ms. Lovitta Varghese 277 lovitta2010@gmail.com
277. Mr. Patel Chiragkumar Rameshbhai 278 chirag.patel28nov@gmail.com
278. Mr. Patel Ankur Harshadkumar 279 patelanks510@gmail.com
279. Ms. Ancy Thomas 280 ancythomasanachi@gmail.com
280. Ms. Shelmy Cheriyan 281 shelmy_cherry@gmail.com
281. Mr. Baghel Umesh Dashrath 282 umeshbaghel@yahoo.in
282. Ms. Veeramani Anisha M. 283 anishaveeramani@yahoo.com